Land Record Portals List (State Wise)

General By P Mahajan

Each state typically has its own land record portal or website where individuals can access information related to land records, property ownership, surveys, and related documents. These portals are usually maintained by the respective state government's department responsible for land management or revenue administration.

To find the specific land record portal for a particular state, you can search online using phrases like "[State Name] land record portal" or "[State Name] land records website." Additionally, many states provide links to their land record portals on the official state government websites.

  1. Andhra Pradesh: Mee Bhoomi
  2. Arunachal Pradesh: Integrated Land Information Management System (ILIMS)
  3. Assam: Integrated Land Records Management System (ILRMS)
  4. Bihar: Bhulekh Bihar
  5. Chhattisgarh: Bhuiyan
  6. Goa: Form I & XIV
  7. Gujarat: AnyRoR
  8. Haryana: Jamabandi
  9. Himachal Pradesh: Himbhoomi
  10. Jharkhand: Jharbhoomi
  11. Karnataka: Bhoomi
  12. Kerala: Kerala State Land Bank
  13. Madhya Pradesh: MP Bhulekh
  14. Maharashtra: Mahabhulekh
  15. Manipur: Revenue Court Case Monitoring System
  16. Meghalaya: Meghalaya State Portal (
  17. Mizoram: Land Revenue and Settlement
  18. Nagaland: Land Records Management System
  19. Odisha: Bhulekh Odisha
  20. Punjab: Jamabandi
  21. Rajasthan: Apna Khata
  22. Sikkim: Land Revenue and Disaster Management Department
  23. Tamil Nadu: Patta Chitta
  24. Telangana: Dharani
  25. Tripura: e-Dharani
  26. Uttar Pradesh: Bhulekh UP
  27. Uttarakhand: Devbhoomi
  28. West Bengal: Banglarbhumi (

These portals provide various services related to land records, including accessing ownership details, land maps, mutation status, and more. Make sure to visit the official websites to access accurate and up-to-date information.

Share this :